logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Meter on TS-850
ve3slm
#1 Posted : Friday, June 23, 2017 9:00:10 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 1
Location: Pefferlaw

Despite which meter I select(SWR, ALC, Comp) the indication always seems to display only the power meter when transmitting.

Am I missing something? or is this not fully implemented?

Thanks
Sponsor
Note: We receive a commission from Amazon when you purchase via this link. It does not affect your cost. Thank you!
admin
#2 Posted : Friday, June 23, 2017 11:32:52 AM(UTC)
admin

Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Posts: 363
Man
Location: Marcq en Baroeul (France)

Was thanked: 17 time(s) in 17 post(s)
In fact this rig reports only ONE meter and can not provide swr alc comp...

73, Laurent
Laurent F6DEX
Users browsing this topic
Guest
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF 1.9.5.5 | YAF © 2003-2011, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.040 seconds.